Board of Directors

Fraunhofer USA


Mr. Frank Treppe
President -- more information

Dr. Patrick Bressler
Executive Vice President

Ms. Erin Simmonds

Mark J. Eby, Esq

Prof. Reimund Neugebauer
Chairman --more information

Prof. Georg Rosenfeld
Vice Chairman, Director, Research Department, Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

Mr. J. Michael Bowman, Director
Associate Director, Office of Economic Innovation and Partnerships at the University of Delaware

Mr. Stephen Williams, Director
Regional Vice President for Continental Europe, Lockheed Martin Corp. International

Mr. Brian Darmody, Director
Associate Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations, University of Maryland

Dr. John F. Reid, Director
Director, Enterprise Product Technology and Innovation, John Deere Company

Dr. Anna-Katharina Wittenstein, Director
Chairwoman of the Board, Wittenstein North America